Contact An Approved Person

I Am Interested In

Approved Applicators In

Whangarei (Final Touch Northland)

Darryl – (022) 050-0116

Auckland (Final Touch Auckland)

Gordon – (09) 358 1141

New Plymouth - Taranaki (Car Spa)

Bruce – (027) 567 4497

Hawkes Bay (Final Touch Hawkes Bay)

Marcelo – (027) 239-8917

Palmerston North (Auto Spa)

Wayne – (06) 929 4975

Wellington (Hi Sheen Car Grooming)

Bob – (027) 645 3601

Christchurch (Evolve Auto Detailing)

Liam – (022) 050 1344

Follow Us

Northland Region

YourApproved Applicator In Northland Is

Darryl – Final Touch Northland

Call Us

+64 (022) 050-0116
Available 8am – 5pm

Email Us
northland@finaltouch.co.nz
24hour response time

Auckland Region

Your Approved Applicator Auckland Is

Gordon – Final Touch Auckland

Call Us

+64 (09) 358-1141
Available 8am – 5pm

Email Us
gordon@finaltouch.co.nz
24hour response time

Hamilton - Waikato Region

Your Approved Applicator In Hamilton Is

Adam & Michelle – Final Touch Waikato

Call Us

+64 (027) 456 7857
Available 8am – 5pm

Email Us
adam@finaltouch.co.nz
24hour response time

Tauranga, New Zealand

Your Approved Applicator In Tauranga Is

Kalan – Final Touch Tauranga

Call Us

+64 (027) 595 5999
Available 8am – 5pm

Email Us
kalan@finaltouch.co.nz
24hour response time

Napier, New Zealand

Your Approved Applicator In Hawkes Bay Is

Marcelo  – Final Touch Hawkes Bay

Call Us

+64 (027) 239 8917
Available 8am – 5pm

Email Us
marcelo@finaltouch.co.nz
24hour response time

New Plymouth, New Zealand

Your Approved Applicator In New Plymouth Is

Bruce Hanrahan  – Car Spa

Call Us

0800 422 7772
Available 8am – 5pm

Email Us

bookings@carspa.nz
24hour response time

Palmerston North, New Zealand

Your Approved Applicator In Palmerston North

Wayne – AutoSpa

Call Us
+64 (06) 929 4975
Available 8am – 5pm
Email Us
wayne@autospa.nz
24hour response time

Wellington, New Zealand

Your Approved Applicator In Wellington

Bob – Hi Sheen Car Groomers

Call Us
+64 (27) 556-6485
Available 8am – 5pm
Email Us
fivepeas@xtra.co.nz
24hour response time

Christchurch, New Zealand

Your Approved Applicator In Christchurch Is

Liam – Evolve Auto Detailing

Call Us
+64 (022) 050 1344
Available 8am – 5pm
Email Us
liam@evolvedetailing.co.nz
24hour response time

Invercargill, New Zealand

Your Approved Applicator In Invercargill Is

Stan Turner  – Final Touch Invercargill

Call Us
+64 (027) 223 8843
Available 8am – 5pm
Email Us
stankarenturner@gmail.com
24hour response time